

Jury presidents for Cannes Lions announced

The <u>Cannes Lions</u> International Festival of Creativity organisers have announced the jury presidents, including the first jury president for the new Product Design Lions category.

Jury presidents

- Branded Content & Entertainment Lions Jury President Doug Scott, president and founder, OgilvyEntertainment
- Design Lions Jury President Karl Heiselman, global chief executive officer, Wolff Olins
- · Direct Lions Jury President James McGrath, creative chairman of Clemenger BBDO Group, Australia
- Film Craft Lions Jury President Brian Carmody, co-founder and managing partner, Smuggler, US
- Mobile Lions Jury President Jaime Robinson, executive creative director, Pereira & O'Dell, US
- PR Lions Jury President Renee Wilson, president North America, MSLGROUP, US
- Press Lions Jury President Rémi Babinet, founder and creative director, BETC, France
- Product Design Lions Jury President Donghoon Chang, executive VP, Samsung Electronics, South Korea

The annual Cannes Lions takes place from 15-21 June 2014 at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes, France. For more, go to www.canneslions.com. Entries can be submitted online until 28 March 2014.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com